It's free, Fun
and will save you money!

Classic and Vintage Car Auctions list

Classic Car Auction Houses Web Address
Anglia Car Auctions www.angliacarauctions.co.uk
Artcurial www.artcurial.com
Auctions America www.auctionsamerica.com
British Car Auctions www.british-car-auctions.co.uk
Barrat and Jackson www.barret-jackson.com
Barons www.barons-auctions.com
Brightwells www.brightwells.com
Bonhams www.bonhams.com
Charterhouse Auctions www.charterhouse-auction.com
Chippenham Auctions www.chippenhamauctionrooms.co.uk
Coys www.coys.co.uk
Dan Kruse www.kruseclassics.com
DVCA www.dvca.co.uk
East Anglia Motor Auctions www.eama-norwich.co.uk
Goodling and Company www.goodingco.com
Herefordshire Vintage Auctions www.hvauctions.com
H&H Sales Ltd www.classic-auctions.com
Historics At Brooklands www.historics.co.uk
Luzzago Auctioms www.luzzago.com
Mecum www.mecum.com
Mid America Auctions www.midamericaauctions.com
Morris Leslie Group www.morrisleslie.com
NYMM Classic & Vintage Auctions www.mathewson.co.uk
Oldtimer Galerie www.oldtimergalerie.ch
Osenat www.osenat.fr
Ottervale Auction Company www.ottervaleclassiccarauction.co.uk
Pierre Berge and Associates www.pba-auctions.com
Richard EdmondsAuctions Ltd www.richardedmondsauctions.com
RM Auctions www.rmauctions.com
Russo and Steele www.russoandsteele.com
Shannons www.shannons.com.au
Silver Collector Auction www.silverauctions.com
Silverstone Auctions www.silverstoneauctions.com
Stanislas www.stanislasmachoir.com
SWVA Ltd www.swva.co.uk
Worldwide Auctioneers www.worldwide-auctioneers.com